military veteran, recent college graduate in logistics, wants to get experience

Home Forum Ask The Experts military veteran, recent college graduate in logistics, wants to get experience

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  gnmorales1 8 months, 4 weeks ago.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author

Hello Red Viking Trucker, my name is Gregory Morales Sr., I reside in Gastonia, NC and this is my first time creating a thread on here as i first joined yesterday. I am a veteran of the U.S. Marine Corps who served in the early 2000’s with an honorable discharge, and recently graduated from Central Piedmont Community College in Charlotte, North Carolina with an associates degree concentrating in logistics (i plan on eventually transfering for a bachelors sometime later on, when the situation is correct ex: being able to do school full time again while dealing with parenthood, etc bc i did it for 3+ years and it was stressful at times, and had my children on the weekend most the time). As an adult, I have been a long time student of the logistics and transportation industry way before I went back to school, and in 2014 i even worked with a paratransport department for Gaston County, NC for a short while and obtained a Class C CDL with a passenger endorsement.